4th Street Auto
248-543-2262
303 E 4th St
Royal Oak, MI 48067
42.4876522 -83.1414446
http://4thstreetauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
31 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jamie 11/02/2017
This shop was great! I was out of town and needed my car repaired and they took care of it quickly and had me right back on the road. Thank you!
  Greg 09/29/2017
  Dana 09/28/2017
I've been going there for over 20 years. When asked what garage I use, I always tell them 4th Street
  Jill 09/24/2017
I recommend 4th Street Auto to anyone who mentions to me their need for car repairs. My family has been going to 4th St for over 20 years now, and we continue to be very pleased with the service!
  Bethany 09/21/2017
I wouldn't take my cars anywhere else!
  Jeff 09/14/2017
I feel I get excellent service and parts from 4 th street auto. I trust I will get a fair price and love that it's local.
  Andy 09/07/2017
Old cars (I have an '89 and a '93) need mechanics who know cars from that era. 4th Street has people who know those cars, know how to repair them, and take pride in their work.
  Raymond 08/29/2017
4th Street has been my families go to for all our vehicle repairs. They do a great job, at a great price, and are always friendly and courteous.
  Larry 08/17/2017
Excellent, no problems and no other comments. When a persons satisfied, there's nothing more to say, except Thank you, for taking good care of my car and me.?
  Kathy 08/10/2017
I'm so happy I found this place. I always feel confident I'm getting what I need done, no more, no less. On my last visit Bill found a way to save me almost $100 of the price he had quoted me. I highly recommend 4th Street Auto.
  Terry 08/08/2017
4th Strert is the best! Always great service that I can count on to be done by the best mechanics around. Friendly and superb and it is nice to call, and when the voice says "Terry here!" I can say Terry here too! and we can have a laugh. Terry Girard
  Jill 08/04/2017
Excellent service! Trustworthy staff! Highly recommend 4th Street Auto to anyone needing to maintain their vehicle.
  Michael 07/13/2017
  Lucy 07/07/2017
Excellent service and work as always. Staff is great, friendly and helpful. Very happy with 4th Street Auto and will continue to recommend them. L. Morton
  Andy 06/01/2017
The car has had a tendency to wander during strong winds. That had been going on for 24 years, since the car was new. The wandering is now gone and it feels like a new car.
  Kevin 05/25/2017
There are very FEW places that I totally trust. 4th Street Auto is one of them. I have taken my car to them for several years. They have fixed my car in a timely manor and with great pricing. Yes, when they call me with the problem and the cost I do look on line to compare and they are always below cost.
  Franklin 05/25/2017
Very professional operation. Their competency and judgement and honesty are repeatedly demonstrated and have made doing business with them enjoyable over these last 18 years!
  Dave & Marie 05/18/2017
Been coming here for many years, and have always had great service & results. Highly recommend
  Rachel 05/06/2017
Friendly, honest staff with quick turnaround time.
  Kay 04/20/2017
Fast, reasonable rates, honest.
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page: