Reviews

4th Street Auto


248-543-2262
303 E 4th St
Royal Oak, MI 48067
42.4876522 -83.1414446
http://4thstreetauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
26 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
     


MNG Customer Reviews (26)


 5     Jeff 09/14/2017
I feel I get excellent service and parts from 4 th street auto. I trust I will get a fair price and love that it's local.

 5     Andy 09/07/2017
Old cars (I have an '89 and a '93) need mechanics who know cars from that era. 4th Street has people who know those cars, know how to repair them, and take pride in their work.

 5     Raymond 08/29/2017
4th Street has been my families go to for all our vehicle repairs. They do a great job, at a great price, and are always friendly and courteous.

 5     Larry 08/17/2017
Excellent, no problems and no other comments. When a persons satisfied, there's nothing more to say, except Thank you, for taking good care of my car and me.?

 5     Kathy 08/10/2017
I'm so happy I found this place. I always feel confident I'm getting what I need done, no more, no less. On my last visit Bill found a way to save me almost $100 of the price he had quoted me. I highly recommend 4th Street Auto.

 5     Terry 08/08/2017
4th Strert is the best! Always great service that I can count on to be done by the best mechanics around. Friendly and superb and it is nice to call, and when the voice says "Terry here!" I can say Terry here too! and we can have a laugh. Terry Girard

 5     Jill 08/04/2017
Excellent service! Trustworthy staff! Highly recommend 4th Street Auto to anyone needing to maintain their vehicle.

 5     Michael 07/13/2017

 5     Lucy 07/07/2017
Excellent service and work as always. Staff is great, friendly and helpful. Very happy with 4th Street Auto and will continue to recommend them. L. Morton

 5     Andy 06/01/2017
The car has had a tendency to wander during strong winds. That had been going on for 24 years, since the car was new. The wandering is now gone and it feels like a new car.

 5     Kevin 05/25/2017
There are very FEW places that I totally trust. 4th Street Auto is one of them. I have taken my car to them for several years. They have fixed my car in a timely manor and with great pricing. Yes, when they call me with the problem and the cost I do look on line to compare and they are always below cost.

 5     Franklin 05/25/2017
Very professional operation. Their competency and judgement and honesty are repeatedly demonstrated and have made doing business with them enjoyable over these last 18 years!

 5     Dave & Marie 05/18/2017
Been coming here for many years, and have always had great service & results. Highly recommend

 5     Rachel 05/06/2017
Friendly, honest staff with quick turnaround time.

 5     Kay 04/20/2017
Fast, reasonable rates, honest.

 5     Maggie 04/11/2017
Great service and flexibility! I'll be back.

 5     Dylan 03/30/2017

 5     Naomi 03/02/2017
I have always had 5 Star treatment for any problem with my vehicle.

 5     Chris 02/16/2017

 5     Richard 02/11/2017
Great service always. A business I can TRUST.

Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next
Records per page: